Search by Name or Department:

Name Department Title Office Location Phone Email

Altstatt, Nancy

Admissions Recruitment and International Admissions Specialist Franklin 126 757.569.6733 naltstatt@t-select.net

Artis, Carletta

Workforce Development Community Engagement Specialist Workforce 214   cartis@t-select.net

Ashby, Carolyn

Faculty Biology/Sustainability Franklin 136G 757.569.6756 cashby@t-select.net

Atkins-Brady, Tara Ph.D.

Academic and Student Development Vice President of Academic and Student Development Franklin 111 757.569.6714 tatkins-brady@t-select.net

Bachhofer, Austin

Academic and Student Development Executive Assistant to the Vice President of Academic and Student Development Franklin 112 757.569.6704 abachhofer@t-select.net

Barksdale, Tom

Building and Grounds Building and Grounds Superintendent Franklin 145 757.569.6099 tbarksdale@t-select.net

Barnes, Ebonee

Workforce Development Out-of-School Youth (OSY) Office Associate Workforce 216   ebarnes@t-select.net

Barnes, Morris

Chancellor's College Success Program College Success Coach Suffolk 112D   mbarnes@t-select.net

Beale, Laquasha

Financial Aid Financial Aid Officer Suffolk 100B 757.925.6363 lbeale@t-select.net

Bergess, Brenda

Library Administrative Assistant Franklin 130B 757.569.6737 bbergess@t-select.net

Bradshaw, Aleasha

Admissions Enrollment Services Specialist     abradshaw@t-select.net

Bradshaw, Phillip

Business Office Operations Manager Franklin 106 757.569.6744 pbradshaw@t-select.net

Brinkley, Laurel

Nursing Practical Nursing Lead Instructor Franklin, 136D 757.569.6752 lbrinkley@t-select.net

Brown, Chariety

Student Support Services Transfer Coordinator Suffolk 100K 757.925.6333 cbrown@t-select.net

Brown, Mary

Adjunct Faculty Math Instructor     mbrown@t-select.net

Brown, Renee

Workforce Development Executive Secretary Workforce 210 757.569.6050 rbrown@t-select.net

Buck, Yolanda

Workforce Development Facility Coordinator Workforce 220 757.569.6055 ybuck@t-select.net

Bullock, Damay

Academic and Student Development Coordinator of Institutional Research and Assessment   757.925.6337 dbullock@t-select.net

Burwell Jr, Frederick

Library Librarian, evening Franklin 130B 757.569.6741 fburwell@t-select.net

Butler, Cherylaine

Nursing Adjunct Faculty,
Practical Nursing
    cbutler@t-select.net

Cale, Katherine

Business Office Financial Services Analyst Franklin 116 757.569.6706 kcale@t-select.net

Cashwell, Angel

Upward Bound Counselor Franklin 136H 757.569.6784 acashwell@t-select.net

Council, Judith "Dee"

Workforce Development Workforce Development Enrollment Services Specialist Workforce 210A 757.569.6041 jcouncil@t-select.net

Cross, Ja-nekia

Workforce Development Workforce Credential Coach Workforce 214 757.569.6060 jcross@t-select.net

Cutchins, Cathy

President's Office Executive Assistant to the President Franklin 108 757.569.6712 ccutchins@t-select.net

Dandridge, Michelle

Human Resources Director of Human Resources Franklin 104 757.569.6791 mdandridge@t-select.net

Dardar, Gayle

Workforce Development Business and Industry Coordinator/Instructor, WFD Workforce 757.569.6097 gdardar@t-select.net

Daughtrey, Chandi

Workforce Development

Financial Services Specialist

Workforce 757.569.6080 cdaughtrey@t-select.net

DeStefano, Joseph

Faculty Administration of Justice / Interim Chief   757.925.6330 jdestefano@t-select.net

Drake, Cheryl

Nursing Adjunct Faculty,
Practical Nursing
    cdrake@t-select.net

Eng, Julie

Faculty English Franklin 120F 757.569.6748 jeng@t-select.net

Evans, Tisha

Chancellor's College Success Program College Success Coach Franklin 120C 757.569.6780 tevans@t-select.net

Felton, David

Computing Services Computer Specialist / On-Line Learning Franklin 118 757.569.6718 dfelton@t-select.net

Finch, Robert

Library Library Assistant Suffolk 122   rfinch@t-select.net

Flythe, Julia

Workforce Accounting Clerk/Cashier Workforce 218   jflythe@t-select.net

Fox, Keith

Faculty Mathematics Suffolk   kfox@t-select.net

Gilchrist, Jocelyn

Faculty Early Childhood Education Suffolk   jgilchrist@t-select.net

Gleason, Mary Ellen

Academic Programs Test Administrator Franklin 117B 757.569.6740

mgleason@t-select.net

Griffin, Carol

Nursing Administrative Assistant Franklin 136K 757.569.6731 cgriffin@t-select.net

Gundlach, Cirrus

Library Coordinator of Library Services Suffolk 122E 757.925.6339 cgundlach@t-select.net

Guy, Dawn

Nursing ADN Nursing faculty 136J 757.653.8321 dguy@t-select.net

Harrison, Teresa

Financial Aid Financial Aid Coordinator Franklin 125 757.569.6715 tharrison@t-select.net

Hayes, Shameka

Workforce Development Enrollment Services Specialist Workforce 218 757.569.6041 shayes@t-select.net

Hill, Dawn

Workforce Development Lead Instructor/Healthcare coordinator Fast track Programs Workforce 208 757.569.6044 dhill@t-select.net

Howell, Alicia

Faculty Associate Professor of Biology Suffolk 123A 757.925.6366 ahowell@t-select.net

Howell, Mary Ann

Faculty Business Administration Franklin 120H 757.569.6778 mhowell@t-select.net

Jacobs, Ronette

Faculty Assistant Professor, English Suffolk 112I 757.925.6331 rjacobs@t-select.net

Jenkins, James

Computing Services Installation & Repair Technician, Computer Lab Suffolk 106 757.925.6318 jjenkins@t-select.net

Johnson, Antoinette Ed.D

Workforce Development Director of Workforce Development Workforce 204 757.569.6064 ajohnson@t-select.net

Jones, Trina

Admissions Dean of Student Services and Professional Counselor Franklin 126F 757.569.6720 tjones@t-select.net

Key, Desiree

Workforce Development Youth Program Coordinator Workforce 216C 757.569.6770 dkey@t-select.net

Klass, Kelly

Computing Services Network Support Specialist Suffolk 107C 757.925.6320 kklass@t-select.net

Lassiter, Brent

Building and Grounds Lead Grounds Worker Franklin 757.569.6709 blassiter@t-select.net

Lawrence, Audrey

Academic and Student Development Shared Services Distance Learning Liaison     alawrence@t-select.net

Little, Lucy MSN, RN

Nursing Assistant Professor of Nursing, Simulation and Skills Lab Coordinator Franklin 136F 757.569.6798 llittle@t-select.net

Lowe, Andrew

Building and Grounds Athletic Fields Technician Franklin 757.569.6709 alowe@t-select.net

McCray, Corey L. Dr.

President's Office President Franklin 107 757.569.6712 cmccray@t-select.net

McNair, Crystal

Business Office Student Financial Accountant Franklin 101 757.569.6710 cmcnair@t-select.net

Miller-Edwards, Wendy

Faculty History Suffolk 757.925.6327 wmiller-edwards@t-select.net

Mitchell, Darren

Workforce Development Trades Instructor, WFD Workforce 757.569.6050 dmitchell@t-select.net

Nichols, Keisha

Faculty Associate Professor, Industrial Technology Franklin 144A 757.569.6763 knichols@t-select.net

Oliver, Justin

Academic Programs Dean of Academic Programs and Athletic Director 
Hobbs Suffolk Campus
Professor, Mathematics
Suffolk 100H 757.925.6302 joliver@t-select.net

Parker, Travis

Upward Bound Director of Upward Bound Franklin 136F 757.569.6759 tparker@t-select.net

Patterson, Ruth

Workforce Development Workforce Receptionist Workforce 210 757.569.6700 rpatterson@t-select.net

Poplin, Jeff

Department of Public Safety Lieutenant Franklin 105 757.569.6721 jpoplin@t-select.net

Purvis, Melissa

Admissions Academic Advisor Suffolk 100A 757.569.6707 mpurvis@t-select.net

Ricks, Christopher

Admissions Registrar Franklin 126F 757.569.6722 cricks@t-select.net

Ricks, Tradell

Financial Aid Financial Aid Specialist Franklin 125 757.569.6783 tricks@t-select.net

Ricks, Willard

Workforce Development Event Specialist Workforce 757.569.6040 wricks@t-select.net

Rollins, Daniel

Admissions / Athletics Student Advisor and Head Baseball Coach Franklin 126C 757.569.6767 drollins@t-select.net

Ruppert, Paul

Faculty EMT/EMS Program Coordinator Suffolk 757.925.6325 pruppert@t-select.net

Sheaffer, Angela Dr.

Nursing Dean of Nursing and Allied Health Franklin 136I 757.569.6751 asheaffer@t-select.net

Singh, Catrina

Nursing Nursing Faculty Franklin 136A   csingh@t-select.net

Smith, Michael

Computing Services Technology Officer Franklin 118 757.569.6749 msmith@t-select.net

Smith, Tonya

Business Office Business Office Manager Franklin 104 757.569.6701 tsmith@t-select.net

Stagg, Keith

Athletics High School College and Career Coach
Head Women’s Basketball Coach
    kstagg@t-select.net

Street, Steven

Faculty Industrial Trades Franklin 136B 757.569.6729 sstreet@t-select.net

Strylowski, Barbara

Upward Bound Executive Assistant Franklin 757.569.6764 bstrylowski@t-select.net

Sweat, Janay

Academic and Student Development Student Life Coordinator Franklin 133   jsweat@t-select.net

Taylor, Tasha

Nursing Nursing and Allied Health Academic Advisor Franklin 136E 757.569.6779 ttaylor@t-select.net

Tureman, Robert

Faculty Associate Professor, Information Systems Technology Suffolk 112G 757.925.6329 rtureman@t-select.net

Umphlett, Heather

Faculty Mathematics Franklin 757.569.6727 heckman@t-select.net

Urquhart, Desiree

Institutional Advancement Grants Coordinator Franklin 116 757.569.6789 durquhart@t-select.net

Wachsmann, Judith

Academic and Student Development Dual Enrollment Coordinator Franklin 105 757.569.6081 jwachsmann@t-select.net

Wallace, Sarah

Workforce Development Adjunct Professor of Sociology Workforce 216 757.569.6042 swallace@t-select.net

Warford, Heidi

Financial Aid Loan Officer Suffolk 100C 757.569.6715 hwarford@t-select.net

Watford, Jonathan

Educational Programs High School Career Coach Franklin 120I 757.569.6797 jwatford@t-select.net

Wellons Parker, Tia

Workforce Development Trades Instructor, WFD Workforce 757.569.6050 tturner@t-select.net

Wiggins, Anthony

Workforce Development Event Specialist Workforce 757.569.6040 awiggins@t-select.net

Wolfe, Lisha

Workforce Development FastForward Career Coach Workforce 210 757.569.6048 lwolfe@t-select.net

Wright, Vernice

Nursing Adjunct Faculty,
Practical Nursing
    vwright@t-select.net

Zeigler, Jeffrey

Institutional Advancement Director of Institutional Advancement Franklin 110 757.569.6711 jzeigler@t-select.net